I created a facility and saved it but my information is gone when I opened the software again. Did I lose it?
No. You may have saved the facility in the wrong directory or under the wrong name. If you're not sure where you have saved it you can use the search feature on your start menu to find the facility on your PC. The facility must be saved on the removable drive for it to be recognized. Also, the facility must be saved as "default.xml". The facility can exist on the drive and be opened under a different name but it will not generate the lock files needed for the upload.